الجمعة، 8 يونيو 2018

اهم مباريات كاس العالم بروسيا

 اهم مباريات كاس العالم بروسيا والقنوات الناقلة  جميع المباريات وحصريا







رمرحبا متابعينا الكرام لعل ما يشغل بال الشعب الرياضي وعاشقي الساحرة المستديرة في هاته الايام تظاهرة كأس العالم المقامة في روسيا وكيفية متابعة المباريات سوءا المنتخابات العربية او غيرها ويكثر البحث عن ابرز القنوات الناقلة للهاته الدورة العالمية وتوقيت كل المباريات لذلك حاولنا جاهدا ان نجمع لكم كل المعلومات الكافية حول هاته القنوات وكي لا اطيل سوف  اقدم لكم قائمة القنوات الناقلة لكاس العالم بروسيا وتوقيت اجراء كل مبارة تابببببببببع:
         
                                القنوات المفتوحة الناقلة لكأس العالم


Thursday, June 14 (4pm): Russia v Saudi Arabia ITV
Friday, June 15 (1pm): Egypt v Uruguay BBC
Friday, June 15 (4pm): Morocco v Iran ITV
Friday, June 15 (7pm): Portugal v Spain BBC
Saturday, June 16 (11am): France v Australia BBC
Saturday, June 16 (2pm): Argentina v Iceland ITV
Saturday, June 16 (5pm): Peru v Denmark BBC
Saturday, June 16 (8pm): Croatia v Nigeria ITV
Sunday, June 17 (1pm): Costa Rica v Serbia ITV
Sunday, June 17 (4pm): Germany v Mexico BBC
Sunday, June 17 (7pm): Brazil v Switzerland ITV
Monday, June 18 (1pm): Sweden v Korea Rep ITV
Monday, June 18 (4pm): Belgium v Panama BBC
Monday, June 18 (7pm): Tunisia v England BBC
Tuesday, June 19 (1pm): Colombia v Japan BBC
Tuesday, June 19 (4pm): Poland v Senegal ITV

Tuesday, June 19 (7pm): Russia v Egypt BBC

Wednesday, June 20 (1pm): Portugal v Morocco BBC
Wednesday, June 20 (4pm): Uruguay v Saudi Arabia BBC
Wednesday, June 20 (7pm): Iran v Spain ITV
Thursday, June 21 (1pm): Denmark v Australia ITV
Thursday, June 21 (4pm): France v Peru ITV
Thursday, June 21 (7pm): Argentina v Croatia BBC
Friday, June 22 (1pm): Brazil v Costa Rica ITV
Friday, June 22 (4pm): Nigeria v Iceland BBC
Friday, June 22 (7pm): Serbia v Switzerland BBC
Saturday, June 23 (1pm): Belgium v Tunisia BBC
Saturday, June 23 (4pm): Korea Rep v Mexico ITV
Saturday, June 23 (7pm): Germany v Sweden ITV
Sunday, June 24 (1pm): England v Panama BBC
Sunday, June 24 (4pm):  Japan v Senegal BBC
Sunday, June 24 (7pm):  Poland v Colombia ITV
Monday June 25 (3pm): Uruguay v Russia ITV
Monday June 25 (3pm): Saudi Arabia v Egypt ITV4
Monday June 25 (7pm): IR Iran v Portugal BBC
Monday June 25 (7pm):  Spain v Morocco BBC
Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Denmark v France ITV
Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Australia v Peru ITV4
Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Nigeria v Argentina BBC
Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Iceland v Croatia BBC
Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Korea Rep v Germany BBC
Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Mexico v Sweden BBC
Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Serbia v Brazil ITV
Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Switzerland v Costa Rica ITV 4
Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Japan v Poland BBC
Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Senegal v Colombia BBC
Thursday, June 28 (7pm): England v Belgium ITV
Thursday, June 28 (7pm): Panama v Tunisia ITV 4
ROUND of 16
Match Day Date KO Team/Group Channel
Saturday, June 30 (7pm): 1A v 2B ITV
Saturday, June 30 (3pm): 1C v 2D Pick 2: ITV
Sunday, July 1 (3pm): 1B v 2A Pick 3: BBC
Sunday, July 1 (7pm): 1D v 2C Pick 4: ITV
Monday, July 2 (3pm): 1E v 2F Pick 5: BBC
Monday, July 2 (7pm): 1G v 2H Pick 6: BBC
Tuesday, July 3 (3pm): 1F v 2E Pick 7: ITV
Tuesday, July 3 (7pm): 1H v 2G Pick 8: BBC
QUARTER FINALS
Friday, July 6 (3pm): Winner of Match 1 vs Winner of Match 2 BBC
Friday, July 6 (7pm): Winner of Match 5 vs Winner of Match 6 BBC
Saturday, July 7 (3pm): Winner of Match 7 vs Winner of Match 8 ITV
Saturday, July 7 (7pm): Winner of Match 3 vs Winner of Match 4 ITV
SEMI FINALS
61 Tuesday, July 10 (7pm): Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2 ITV
62 Wednesday, July 11 (7pm): Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 BBC
THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF
63 Saturday, July 14 (3pm): Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2 ITV
FINAL
64 Sunday, July 15 (4pm): Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 ITV and BBC

                   بالاضافة الى هاته القنوات لا ننسى قنوات البين سبورت التي تحتكر كل المباريات
                    
           بما في ذلك بعض القنوات الاسرائلية التي تعتزم نقل كاس العالم للمشاهد العربي وكذا بالتعليق العربي ونحن كمشاهد عربي لا نقبل بما يقدمه الاحتلال حتى وان كان بالمجان وطبعا لا يقدمون شيئا بلا مقابل قبح الله عونهم

وذائما  لا  ننسى القنوات الالمانية التي تقف ذئما مع الفقير وتسهل عليه  مابعة كل التظاهرات الرياضية بما في ذلك نسخة كأس العالم بروسيا حيث تعتزم كل القنوات الالمانية الرياضية بما فيها قناة zdf العالمية على نقل ومواكبة 64 مبارة نقلا مباشرا وتحليلا باذن الله على قمر استرا.
 الى هنا اصل واياكم  اخواني الى نهاية الموضوع اتمنى من صميم القلب ان يفيدكم ولو بقليل استودعكم الله والسلام عليكم ورحمة لله وبركاته.



ليست هناك تعليقات:

اضافة تعليق

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2018 نحو المستقبل